About Us  >  Sales Representatives

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For listing of Regional Sales Managers click the following link.

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
Sales Representatives
   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

ARIZONA

Construction Product Marketing
Chris MacDonald
Mike Ambroziak
Construction Product Marketing
34522 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Suite #D-7-448
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
Cell: (480) 206-2309
Fax: (602) 532-7185
Email: chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Web: www.constructionproductmarketing.com

CALIFORNIA

Diversified Mineral Source, LLC
Don Sims
Phone: 661-837-1010 
Fax: 661-244-4973 
Cell: 661-332-8303 
E-mail: d.sims@earthlink.net

FLORIDA

Florida Pipeline Sales
Paul Blastic and Josh Anderson
5651 Commerce Drive
Suite 3
Orlando FL 32839
Main 407.704.7400
Fax 407.802.2504
Cell 407.497.0587

Cell 352.418.2267
paul@flpipeline.com
www.flpipeline.com


MARYLAND, DELAWARE, PENNSYLVANIA

Innovative Products LLC
Arthur Korfin
44 Cooper Run Drive
Cherry Hill NJ  08003
Tel: 775-720-4864
Email: akorfin@innovativeproduct.org
Website: www.innovativeproduct.org

ALASKA, OREGON, WASHINGTON STATE

John Schmidt
John Schmidt
Email: jschmidt@uretekusa.com
Ph: (503) 730-4450
Fax: (503) 684-0471 
10960 SW Fairhaven Street
Tigard, OR 97223

IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING

Kelly Schild
Kelly Schild
Email: kellyschild@gmail.com
Ph:  (208) 680-2632
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221

MISSOURI, IOWA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, ARKANSAS, ILLINOIS, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS, ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, LOUISIANA

McIntire Management Group
Mark McIntire
PO Box 681151
Riverside, MO 64168
Telephone: 816-746-6669
Fax: 816-746-8264
Email: mark@mmgonline.net

CONNECTICUT, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS

Multi Utilities Ventures Limited
Tom Perry
6 Powhatatan Way
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Telephone: 862-258-7669
Fax: 908-850-3878
Email: multiutilities@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Northern Industrial Resources, Inc.
Tony Coda
1409 New York Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
Office # (877) 258-2840
Mobile# (218) 393-0969 
Email: tony@tonycoda.com

WISCONSIN

Sham Anderson

Cell: (608) 957-1849
shamjt@aol.com


Page 1  of  2 First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last  
CONTACT INFO
  • ConShield
    biotech armor for concrete
    541 Tenth Street NW #233
    Atlanta, GA  USA 30318
  • PH +877.543.2094
    FAX +404.420.2160
    info@conshield.com